Faculty & Staff Directory

School of Nursing Faculty

Edna Magpantay-MonroeEdna Magpantay-Monroe

Chief Nursing Administrator
Professor
Email: edna.magpantay-monroe@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8380
Faculty Profile

Julieta RosadoJulieta Rosado

Vice Chair
Associate Professor
Email: julieta.rosado@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7437
Faculty Profile

Julie EltingJulie Elting

Clinical Facilities Placement Coordinator
Associate Professor
Email: julie.elting@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8591
Faculty Profile

Denise HackmanDenise Hackman

Associate Professor
Email: denise.hackman@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8572
Faculty Profile

Tiffanie HoffmeyerTiffanie Hoffmeyer

Associate Professor
Email: tiffanie.hoffmeyer@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8397
Faculty Profile

Eurina ChaEurina Yujin Cha

Assistant Professor
Email: eurina.cha@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7438
Faculty Profile

School of Nursing SealDenise Cooper

Assistant Professor
Email: denise.cooper@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7436
Faculty Profile

Olivia Li

Assistant Professor
Email: wei.li@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4616
Faculty Profile

Jeanette PetersonJeanette Peterson

Simulation & Lab Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email: jeanette.peterson@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8397
Faculty Profile

Lorin RamockiLorin Ramocki

Assistant Professor
Clinical Coordinator and Academic Partnership Coordinator
Email: lorin.ramocki@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7487
Faculty Profile

School of Nursing Staff

Camille CabaloCamille Cabalo

Program Manager
Email: camille.cabalo@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4813

Yuka HosomiYuka Hosomi

Clinical Credentialing Assistant
Email: yuka.hosomi@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8387