Faculty & Staff Directory

School of Nursing Faculty

Edna Magpantay-MonroeEdna Magpantay-Monroe

Chief Nurse Administrator
Professor
Email: edna.magpantay-monroe@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8380
Faculty Profile

Julieta RosadoJulieta Rosado

Vice Chair
Associate Professor
Email: julieta.rosado@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7437
Faculty Profile

Denise HackmanDenise Hackman

Associate Professor
Email: denise.hackman@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8572
Faculty Profile

Tiffanie HoffmeyerTiffanie Hoffmeyer

Associate Professor
Email: tiffanie.hoffmeyer@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8397
Faculty Profile

Eurina ChaEurina Yujin Cha

Assistant Professor
Email: eurina.cha@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7438
Faculty Profile

School of Nursing SealDenise Cooper

Assistant Professor
Email: denise.cooper@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7436
Faculty Profile

Sharon JensenSharon Jensen

Assistant Professor
Email: sharon.jensen@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8591

 

Lorin RamockiLorin Ramocki

Clinical Facilities and Academic Practice Partnership Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Email: lorin.ramocki@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7487
Faculty Profile

Pamela CarrPamela Carr

Simulation Coordinator
Email: pamela.carr@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8397

School of Nursing Staff

Kimber ColeKimber Cole

Program Manager
Email: kimber.cole@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4813